TGA Committee 2024

OFFICE BEARERS

President   
Greg Esnouf   president@tga.org.au  

Vice  President   
Susan Rees  vice-president@tga.org.au  

Treasurer   
Michelle Jago   treasurer@tga.org.au

Secretary 
Leanne Saward secretary@tga.org.au 

Membership  Secretary
John Hart  membership@tga.org.au 

Training
Birgitta March  training@tga.org.au

Professional Development
Sri (Yuni) Irvine  pdofficer@tga.org.au

Newsletter
Ben McAuliffe   newsletter@tga.org.au 

 

OFFICE

Mailing Address
8 Yarra Hill Lane
Chirnside Park VIC 3116

Administration Manager
Alexandra Megas – office@tga.org.au 

Business Development
Ben McAuliffe – businessdevelopment@tga.org.au 

 

_____________________________________________________________________

 

Contact TGA office by using the below form.  

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.